

### **Management Team**

President, Division Chairs, Administrative Director, DEI Steering Committee, Faculty Committee (Maureen Kurpinsky and Deborah Weisinger), Committee on Groups (Sydney Tan)

# **Ethics and Impairment**

Julie Stahl and Michael Donner

# **COALITION FOR CLINICAL** SOCIAL WORKERS DIVISION

### Clara Kwun & Beth Kita

CCSW Steering Committee – Clara

CCSW Extension - Audrey Dunn

CCSW Pedagogy - Daniel Yu

CCSW Clinical Evening Series - Clara

CCSW Mentoring Program – Corey Datz-Greenberg, Julia St. George, Gilda McAfee, and Brooke Pomerantz

# **ACADEMIC & APPILED PSYCHOANALYSIS. ADVOCACY, RESEARCH** DIVISION

#### **TBA Chair**

Research Committee - TBA

Wallerstein Fellowship Committee - Amy Wallerstein Friedman