

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES DIVISION Meryl Botkin

CME/CE Committee - Megan Goodwin

Haskell Norman Committee - Charles Fisher

Library Committee – Susanna Bonetti & Gina Atkinson

Membership Committee - Meryl Botkin

Newsletter Committee – Mary McMillan

Community Mentorship Program - Holly Gordon

Scientific Meeting Committee – Henry Massie and Cheryl Goodrich

Sacramento Society Affiliation – Katherine Fraser

Liaisons:

Access Institute - Gary Grossman
CA Pacific Medical Center —
Catherine Mallouh
RAMS - Sachi Inoue
Stanford University Medical Center —
Neil Brast and Catherine Phillips
Santa Clara County Psychological Ass. —
Vacant
UCSF/Langley Porter Psych. Inst. —
Adam Goldyne
Wright Institute — Peter Goldberg

ADULT AND CHILD PSYCHOANALYTIC EDUCATION DIVISION

Beth Steinberg

Vice Chair - William Glover

Dean - Leora Benioff

Secretary - Catherine Mallouh

Admissions Committee – Maureen Smith Ruffell and Dena Sorbo

Advisor / Mentorship Committee – Suzanne Klein

Candidate Representatives – Megan Goodwin and Tua Mulligan

Candidate Training Grant Committee – Beth Steinberg

Committee on Child Analysis -Marsha Silverstein

Committee on Psychoanalysis Across the Disciplines (CPAD) – Naomi Janowitz

Curriculum Committee - Maria Longuemare (Chair) and Adam Goldyne (Associate Chair)

Outreach for Psychoanalytic Training - Adam Goldyne

Progression and Graduation Committee – Beth Steinberg

Training and Supervising Analyst Committee – Holly Gordon; Training Analyst Chair – Michael Donner

PSYCHOANALYTIC PSYCHOTHERAPY EDUCATION DIVISION

Madeleine Lansky and Catherine Phillips, PPED Council Representatives

Palo Alto Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy Training Program (PAPPTP) – Neil Brast, Tina St. Lorant, & Catherine Phillips

San Francisco Psychoanalytic
Psychotherapy Training Program (SFPPTP)

- Adam Goldyne (Chair) and Maria
Longuemare (Associate Chair)

Child and Adolescent Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy Training Program (CAPPTP) Mary-Stone Bowers and Madeleine Lansky

EXTENSION EDUCATION DIVISION

Loic Pritchard

Child Colloquium – David Frankel and Yen Quoc

Dialogues - Henry Markman and Julie Ruskin

East Bay Year Long – Graeme Daniels and Elizabeth Stuart

San Francisco Year Long - Jacqueline De Lon and Patricia Marra

SF Seasoned Clinicians Program – Joanna Wise Bradman & Dorian Newton

SF Students Seminars - Jane Reingold

COALITION FOR CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERS DIVISION

Clara Kwun & Beth Kita

CCSW Steering Committee – Clara Kwun and Beth Kita

CCSW Extension - Audrey Dunn

CCSW Pedagogy - Daniel Yu

CCSW Clinical Evening Series - Clara Kwun and Daniel Yu

CCSW Mentoring Program – Corey
Datz-Greenberg, Julia St. George, Gilda
McAfee, and Brooke Pomerantz

ACADEMIC & APPILED PSYCHOANALYSIS, ADVOCACY, RESEARCH DIVISION

TBA Chair

Research Committee - TBA

Wallerstein Fellowship Committee

– Amy Wallerstein Friedman